Skip to main content

Telephone number
01271 342423
Email address

Inspiring interaction

Staff list

Headteacher Stuart Allman
Deputy Head Adam James
Deputy Head Anthony May
Business Manager Jackie Hamill
Primary Head of Department Penny Bacon
Secondary Head of Department Pauline Bithell
Sixth Form Head of Department Karen Goodwill
Pathways Head of Department Nathan Gosling
Premises Manager Chris Draper
Family Liaison Officer Sharon Facey
Specialist School Nurses Alison Jackson / Rebecca Oats