Skip to main content

Telephone number
01271 342423
Email address
admin@pathfield.devon.sch.uk

Inspiring interaction

Term Dates

Here you can view all of our term dates for the school year.
If you would like any more information on our school closure dates, please feel free to call us on:
(01271) 342423 or email schoolclosuredates@devon.gov.uk

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 8 September to Friday 22 October 2021
(October Half Term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021)

Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December 2021
(Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December 2021 – Tuesday 4 January 2022)

Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January to Friday 18 February 2022
(February Half term Monday 21 to Friday 25 February 2022)
Monday 28 February to Friday 8 April 2022
(Easter Holiday Monday 11 April to Friday 22 April 2022)

Summer Term

Monday 25 April to Friday 29 April 2022
(Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022)
Tuesday 3 May to Friday 27 May 2022
(May Half Term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022)
Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July 2022

 

2021-2022 Academic Year