Skip to main content

Telephone number
01271 342423
Email address
admin@pathfield.devon.sch.uk

Inspiring interaction

Pathfield School

Holiday Dates- 2019-2020 School Year

Monday 17th February 2020

2019/2020 school year

The school year starts on Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half term: Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Christmas holidays: Monday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020
Half term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
Easter holidays: Monday 30 March – Monday 13 April 2020
Bank holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Half term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
Summer holidays starts Monday 20 July 2020

Calendar of dates 2019/2020